Contatos

PRÓ-REITOR DE EXTENSÃO

Cézar Nonato Bezerra Candeias

cezar@cedu.ufal.br

3214-1016

COORDENADORA DE EXTENSÃO

Janda Maria Alves de Alencar

janda@proex.ufal.br

3214-1016

SECRETARIA

Email: secretaria@proex.ufal.br

Ana Maria Bastos

anabastos@proex.ufal.br

3214-1078

Jobson Santos de Lima

jobson.lima@proex.ufal.br

3214-1675

COPEX - SIGAA

Robson Antônio Amorim Carneiro

robson.carneiro@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

Demétrio Torres da Silva

demetrio.silva@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

Saron Couto Braga

saron.braga@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

SETOR DE PROJETOS

Alex Sousa de Oliveira

alex.oliveira@proex.ufal.br

3214-1753/1077

Thaís Telles Queiroz Lira

thais.lira@proex.ufal.br

3214-1077

COMUNICAÇÃO

Giselle Silva do Nascimento

giselle.nascimento@proex.ufal.br

3214-1134

Jailson dos Santos Albuquerque

jailson.albuquerque@proex.ufal.br

3214-1134

CONEXÕES DE SABERES

Janda Maria Alves de Alencar

janda@proex.ufal.br

3214-1091

COORDENADORIA DE ASSUNTOS CULTURAIS

3214-1540/1541

Sérgio Onofre Seixas de Araújo
sergio.onofre@penedo.ufal.br

Secretaria:
Marildes Nunes Ferreira
marildes.nunes@proex.ufal.br

Bolsas:
Rafaelly França
rafaelly.franca@proex.ufal.br

Produção Cultural:
Anna Rodrigues
anna.rodrigues@proex.ufal.br

Carol Almeida
caroline.almeida@proex.ufal.br

Diogo Braz
diogo.braz@proex.ufal.br

Jorge André
jorge.silva@proex.ufal.br

Íris Lima
iris.lima@proex.ufal.br

Simone Cavalcante
simone.almeida@proex.ufal.br

Nicolle Freire
nicolle.freire@proex.ufal.br

Samy Dantas
samy.dantas@proex.ufal.br