Portal do Governo Brasileiro

Contatos

PRÓ-REITORA

Joelma de Oliveira Albuquerque

joelma.albuquerque@proex.ufal.br

3214-1016

COORDENADORA DE EXTENSÃO

Maria Betânia Gomes da Silva Brito

maria.brito@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

SECRETARIA

Email: secretaria@proex.ufal.br

Ana Maria Bastos

anabastos@proex.ufal.br

3214-1078

Jobson Santos de Lima

jobson.lima@proex.ufal.br

3214-1675

COPEX

Robson Antônio Amorim Carneiro

robson.carneiro@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

Demétrio Torres da Silva

demetrio.silva@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

Sandra Santana Xavier de Souza

sandra.sousa@proex.ufal.br

3214-1305

SETOR DE PROJETOS

Ana Paula Nascimento dos Santos

ana.santos@proex.ufal.br

3214-1077

Alex Sousa de Oliveira

alex.oliveira@proex.ufal.br

3214-1753/1077

COMUNICAÇÃO

Iris Danielle Tenório Pinto Lima

iris.lima@proex.ufal.br

3214-1134

Giselle Silva do Nascimento

giselle.nascimento@proex.ufal.br

3214-1134

Jailson dos Santos Albuquerque

Assistente em Administração

jailson.albuquerque@proex.ufal.br

3214-1134

CONEXÕES DE SABERES

Janda Maria Alves de Alencar

janda@proex.ufal.br

3214-1091

MEIO AMBIENTE

Ulysses Gomes Cortez Lopes

ulysses.lopes@proex.ufal.br